Coherence Analysis

As a person that is constantly teaching adolescents I can see myself being more cautious with the media that I am using in my lessons. It is interesting to see how easily channels can be overloaded. At the same time I wonder if there are ways to calm the channels while still being able to entertain on some levels. In a Youtube/Facebook/Social Media world are we becoming better at multitasking or are we simply becoming less effective at doing each process.

I would love to take the study of this principle a little further. I have some questions pressing on my mind. I wonder how age would effect the principle? Would a different learning culture have an effect on the outcome? Many other thoughts come to mind, but I will keep searching.

Coherence Analysis


Leave a comment